• Choir Rehearsal Schedule

    Thursday, September 21 Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    Thursday, September 28 Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    Thursday, October 5  NO CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Thursday, October 12 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    Thursday, October 19 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45p.m.

    Thursday, October 26 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    Thursday, November 2 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    Thursday, November 9 NO CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Thursday, November 16 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    Thursday, November  23 NO CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Thursday, November 30 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    Thursday, December 7 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    Thursday, December 14 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    THURSDAY, DECEMBER 21, 28 & JANUARY 4 NO CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Thursday, January 11 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    Thursday, January 18 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

    Mandatory Rehearsal **Thursday, January 25 Choir Rehearsal 2:45-3:45 p.m.

     

    Tuesday, January 30

    (ALL CHOIR MEMBERS MUST ATTEND)

    Choir Concert 6:30 p.m.

    Grant-White Elementary