Related Services

  • Autism and Behavioral Consultants - work with students with autism on discrete trials and behavior management; consult with classroom teachers and assistants to provide the supports necessary to promote success for the child.

    Hearing Itinerant - provides services and adaptive materials for students with hearing impairments to enable them to participate in the general education setting.

    Occupational Therapist - works with students with fine motor, sensory integration, and self-regulation issues; is a member of the team which identifies the need for special education services.

    Physical Therapist - provides physical therapy for students with disabilities which interfere with the physical aspects of school functioning.

    Speech and Language Therapist - completes screenings and diagnostic evaluations to determine the need for speech and language therapy; provides speech therapy in the school setting; is a member of the team which identifies the need for special education services.

    Social Worker - addresses social-emotional issues which may interfere with academic progress; meets with students in groups and/or individually; is an integral member of the PBIS system; completes social-emotional diagnostic studies; is a member of the team which identifies the need for special education services.

    Vision Itinerant – provides services and adaptive materials for students with visual impairments to enable them to participate in the general education setting.

  • Speech Therapy

    Alyssa Gustafson

    Field Stevenson/Middle School

    (708) 366.5742 x 235

    agustafson@fpsd91.org

    Elizabeth Daley

    Betsy Ross/Grant-White

    (708) 366.5703 / (708) 366.7498

    edaley@fpsd91.org

    Julia Espinosa

    Garfield Primary Center

    (708) 366.6945

    jespinosa@fpsd91.org

    Laura Nihill

    Garfield Primary Center

    lnihill@fpsd91.org

    (708) 366.6945

    Occupational Therapy

    Noreen McNulty

    Garfield Primary Center

    Occupational Therapist

    nmcnulty@fpsd91.org

    (708) 366-6945

    Nelly Saucedo

    Forest Park Middle School

    Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant (COTA)

    nsaucedo@fpsd91.org

    (708) 366-5742

    Social Work

    Andrea Coco

    Betsy Ross Primary Center

    Social Worker

    acoco@fpsd91.org

    (708) 366-7498

    Emily Berman

    Garfield Primary Center

    Social Worker

    eberman@fpsd91.org

    (708) 366-6945

    David Droy

    Social Worker

    Field-Stevenson Intermediate

    ddroy@fpsd91.org

    (708) 366-5703

    Madeline Parrilli

    Social Worker

    Forest Park Middle School

    mparrilli@fpsd91.org

    (708) 366-5742

    Lucia Suarez

    Social Worker

    Grant-White Intermediate

    lsuarez@fpsd91.org

    (708) 366-5704