Register Here

Welcome to Online Registration!

We will be utilizing the Infinite Campus portal for online registration. There will be no in-person registration. 

Registration can be accessed in our student information system, Infinite Campus.  Please remember, all students must be registered each year and parents/guardians must verify residency.  To get started please visit 2022-23 Online Registration. 

If you have any questions or concerns about online registration, please contact your school secretary or email register@fpsd91.org.

If you need additional assistance with online registration you can visit our District Office (424 Des Plaines Ave) every other Tuesday from 3-7 pm.

The dates are: 4/26, 5/10, 5/24, 6/7, 6/21, 7/12, 7/26, 8/9.

School

Grade Level

Secretary

Email Address

Telephone Number

Forest Park Preschool
543 Hannah

Preschool Ages
3-5

Diane Rice

drice@fpsd91.org

708-366-6945

Betsy Ross Primary Center
1315 Marengo Avenue

K-2

Megan Dickel

mdickel@fpsd91.org

708-366-7498

Garfield Primary Center
543 Hannah Avenue

K-2

Diane Rice

drice@fpsd91.org

708-366-6945

Field Stevenson Intermediate Center
925 Beloit Avenue

3-5

Virginia Pusavc

vpusavc@fpsd91.org

708-366-5703

Grant White Intermediate Center
147 Circle Avenue

3-5

Jennifer Leonard

jleonard@fpsd91.org

708-366-5704

Forest Park Middle School (FPMS)
925 Beloit Avenue

6-8

Kelly Barkulis

kbarkulis@fpsd91.org

708-366-5742

Student Services (FPMS)

All Ages

Kateia Bell

kbell@fpsd91.org

708-366-5742